Twilight Unleashed
Please Log In or Register
Guests, post and advertise only in advertisements!

Thanks!!


A twilight role play site, how you least expect it...
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» The Official Host Roleplay
Thu Oct 28, 2010 3:55 pm by Nina Hale

» A little Talk(cullens)
Mon Oct 04, 2010 5:03 am by Bella Cullen

» Fire and Ice!
Fri Sep 24, 2010 7:28 pm by Rian Volturi

» Cal's Cell
Sat Sep 18, 2010 7:18 pm by Taelor

» Just another boring day
Fri Sep 17, 2010 3:55 pm by Ashlee Cullen

» Taelor's Cell Phone
Fri Sep 10, 2010 8:34 pm by Calanor Hale

» Honestly I dont think I'm doing this right(Taelor,Open)
Wed Sep 08, 2010 10:31 pm by Taelor

» Cell Phone Claim
Sun Sep 05, 2010 7:04 pm by Alice Cullen

» IM name Claim
Sun Sep 05, 2010 7:01 pm by Alice Cullen

Affiliates
free forum
Blank Pages
 
Site Plot
Fri Aug 20, 2010 4:36 am by Jasper Hale
Things in Forks have gotten wierd since Bella changed into a vampire. Not only was Nessie born,but Bella and Edward adopted a human daughter who was forced to tell secrets she knew about people ,when she saw them. And Rosalie and Emmett adopted a human daughter ,and vampire son. And also Alice and Jasper adopt a human daughter, so basically. There is lots of new additions to the Cullen family. …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Rules
Thu Aug 19, 2010 10:08 pm by Jasper Hale

1. No spamming and advertising!
Please, don't spam over the board and don't advertise in signatures or posts. Advertise ONLY in advertise board. You'll get warning at first, but if you do it again, you'll get banned!

2. Respect!
It's the main rule over here. Respect your fellow RPers and admins. Everyone is equal here. Don't insult other members! We don't tolerate OOC fighting!

3. Don't RP …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 19 registered users
The newest registered user is Twilighter

Our users have posted a total of 407 messages in 43 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 11 on Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:18 pm